Election Day for the Tennessee Senate District 14 special election is Tuesday, March 13 – but early voting is going on right now!

Early voting (otherwise known as absentee voting in-person) is available to all voters. For this special election, it begins on Wednesday, February 21 and ends on Thursday, March 8.  

Tennessee state law requires that you bring a photo ID with you to vote. Visit this link to see valid forms of ID and other information about Voter ID. Not sure if you’re eligible to vote in this special election? Verify your voting information here.

Follow Gayle Jordan’s campaign on Facebook and find opportunities to get involved here.

Early voting times and locations vary by county. Here’s where and when you can vote ahead of election day in each of these counties:

Rutherford County:

Moore County:

  • Moore County Election Commission Office, 241 Main Street, Lynchburg, Feb 21-March 8: 9am – 4pm on Monday – Friday, 9am – 12pm on Saturday.

Marshall County:

Lincoln County:

Bedford County: