County Parties in Tennessee

/County Parties in Tennessee
County Parties in Tennessee2019-06-06T21:21:21+00:00

East Tennessee

Anderson County
Chair: Eric Keller
Email: eric.keller@live.com
Phone: 865-250-9266
Social Media:Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

Bledsoe County
Chair: Tim Campbell
Email: cobdyshop@bledsoe.net
Phone: 423-618-0514
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Blount County
Chair: Sarah Herron
Email: sarah@herron.group
Phone: 865-599-2037
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws 

Bradley County
Chair: Leslie Hull
Email: lmhull9@gmail.com
Phone: 423-6505783
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws 

Campbell County
Chair: Tom Chadwell
Email: tom.chadwell@hotmail.com
Phone: 865-356-9741
Social Media: Facebook 
Bylaws 

Carter County
Chair: Kristi Carr
Email: kcarr59@outlook.com
Phone: 423-297-5552
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws  

Claiborne County
Chair: Rodney Fugate
Email: rodneyfugate@hotmail.com
Phone: 423-526-4446
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Cocke County
Chair: Marjorie Ramsey
Email: marjorie4statehousedist11@gmail.com
Phone: 423-237-8033
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Cumberland County
Chair: Anne Quillen
Email: cumberlandtndems@gmail.com
Phone: 865-659-8306
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws 

Grainger County
Chair: Brett Powers
Email: brettp18@yahoo.com
Phone: 865-356-3150
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Greene County
Chair: Darrell Kay
Email: darrellkay@comcast.net
Phone: 423-470-2538
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Hamblen County
Chair: Christy Cowan
Email: cmillercowan@gmail.com
Phone: 423-736-4345
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws 

Hamilton County
Chair: Khristy Wilkinson
Email: khristy.wilkinson@gmail.com
Phone: 423-505-3131
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws 

Hancock County
Chair: Ronald Keck
Email: Motorcyclemasononline@gmail.com
Phone: 423-300-9388
Social Media:
Bylaws 

Hawkins County
Chair: Jennie Carter
Email: jennytfdw@gmail.com
Phone: 423-383-0913
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws 

Jefferson County
Chair: Randall Crossing
Email: rfcrossing@gmail.com
Phone: 865-335-6214
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Johnson County
Chair: Terry Thompson
Email: Thompson37683@yahoo.com
Phone: 423-262-7284
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Knox County
Chair: LaKenya Middlebrook
Email: middlebrooklaw@gmail.com
Phone: 865-765-0342
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Loudon County
Chair: Lawrence Best
Email: ljbestaa@gmail.com
Phone: 865-635-5029
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Marion County
Chair: Katie Tillman
Email: ktbpattat@gmail.com
Phone: 423-680-9964
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

McMinn County
Chair: Patricia Waters
Email: WatersDrPatricia@gmail.com
Phone: 423-507-5146
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Meigs County
Chair: Jack Waggett
Email: john.waggett.1963@trincoll.edu
Phone: 860-729-7298
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Monroe County
Chair: Steve Standridge
Email: sstandridge50@gmail.com
Phone: 423-404-5279
Social Media: Facebook
Monroe Co. bylaws (1)

Morgan County
Chair: Jason Goodman
Email: rjgood01@gmail.com
Phone: 865-805-5798
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Polk County
Chair: Blake Rymer
Email: blake.a.rymer@gmail.com
Phone: 423-715-7125
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Rhea County
Chair: Brandon Germany
Email: rheacodemchair@gmail.com
Phone: 423-618-4021
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Roane County
Chair: Michael Howe
Email: swiftcreekfarm@gmail.com
Phone: 865-438-6074
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Scott County
Chair: William Jones
Email: billjonesutk@gmail.com
Phone: 423-569-2436
Social Media:
Bylaws

Sevier County
Chair: Sara Thompson
Email: arzilla@charter.net
Phone: 865-607-0934
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws 

Sullivan County
Chair: Susan Whitlow
Email: susanjwhitlow@btes.tv
Phone: 423-989-3953
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Bylaws

Unicoi County
Chair: Michael Briggs
Email: mikeatle@gmail.com
Phone: 423-439-5996
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Union County
Chair: Earl Cox
Email:
Phone: 865-274-2141
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Washington County
Chair: Kate Craig
Email: chair.wctndp@gmail.com
Phone: 703-647-0761
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Middle Tennessee

Bedford County
Chair: Kay Janosik
Email: kaysjanosik@gmail.com
Phone: 763-227-3090
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Cannon County
Chair: Faye Northcutt Knox
Email: jfkperu@gmail.com
Phone:
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws  

Cheatham County
Chair: Lynn Newcomb
Email: lynn.newcomb@gmail.com
Phone: 615-419-5610
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

Clay County
Chair: Carol Abney
Email: carol.abney@icloud.com
Phone: 931-267-6238
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Coffee County
Chair: Harley Meyers
Email: hmeyers13@yahoo.com
Phone: 615-973-7308
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Davidson County
Chair: Gary Bynum
Email: gary.bynum@davidsondemocrats.org
Phone: 615-974-7015
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

De Kalb County
Chair: Jordan Wilkins
Email: jwilkins16@yahoo.com
Phone: 615-464-5440
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Dickson County
Chair: Ashley Peters
Email: arplegalrep@gmail.com
Phone: 615-354-4338
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Fentress County
Chair: Caren Wheeley
Email: cwheeley@twlakes.net
Phone: 901-230-8495
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Franklin County
Chair: Bob Zimmerman
Email: bdziman37398@yahoo.com
Phone: 931-308-7202
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Giles County
Chair: Alan Martin
Email: alan_martin_50@yahoo.com
Phone: 931-374-5856
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

Grundy County
Chair: Jeff Sholey
Email: jdsholey@gmail.com
Phone: 931-841-5733
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Hickman County
Chair: Rick Pride
Email: richard.a.pride@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: 615-838-7373
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Houston County
Chair: Paula Jones
Email: paula.jones0128@gmail.com
Phone: 931-289-4748
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Humphreys County
Chair: Jacen Davidson
Email: organizer492@comcast.net
Phone: (615) 477-7292
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Jackson County
Chair: Frank Hardegree
Email: hardegree@twlakes.net
Phone: 931-704-3298
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Lawrence County
Chair: Jessica Yokley
Email: lcawl@hotmail.com
Phone: 615-430-9501
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter

Lewis County
Chair: Jerry Turner
Email: j2mturner@gmail.com
Phone: 310-770-9963
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Lincoln County
Chair: Pat Fraley
Email: pmfraley@birch.net
Phone: 931-433-6138
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Macon County
Chair: Mike McClard
Email: mikemcclard@yahoo.com
Phone: 615-633-2563
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Marshall County
Chair: Angie Hughes
Email: ostella1@gmail.com
Phone: 931-652-0293
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

Maury County
Chair: Kendall Azzariti
Email: mkazzariti@gmail.com
Phone: 225-916-4922
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

Montgomery County
Chair: Kendall Voxe
Email: kennedyvoxe@gmail.com
Phone: 931-801-8386
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Moore County
Chair: Vivian Ervin
Email: theskyqueen@yahoo.com
Phone: 931-307-9156
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Overton County
Chair: Jennifer Eldridge
Email: jennifer_eldridge@hotmail.com
Phone: 931-260-6877
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Perry County
Chair: Wayne Swindle
Email: pcdpwswindle@yahoo.com
Phone: 615-406-0007
Social Media:
Bylaws 

Pickett County
Chair: Eric Pierce
Email: clarkrdc@twlakes.net
Phone: 931-445-4032
Social Media:
Bylaws 

Putnam County
Chair: Amos Powers
Email: amos.powers@live.com
Phone: 931-265-2769
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Robertson County
Chair: Stan Stanley
Email: sstanley@villagetn.com
Phone: 917-532-8069
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Rutherford County
Chair: Mariah Phillips
Email: Mariah@rcdp.org
Phone: 615-987-6376
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Sequatchie County
Chair: Shannon Land
Email: sjland@bledsoe.net
Phone: 423-653-8177
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Smith County
Chair: Maggie Perry
Email: maggie.perry143@gmail.com
Phone: 615-828-2960
Social Media: Facebook

Stewart County
Chair: N/A
Email:
Phone:
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Sumner County
Chair: Hana Ali
Email: hanafarooq@gmail.com
Phone: 615-681-7633
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Trousdale County
Chair: John Oliver
Email: johnlynn@nctc.com
Phone:
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Van Buren County
Chair: Randy Johns
Email: johnje01@blomand.net
Phone: 931-946-2834
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Warren County
Chair: Molly Mann
Email: molly_mann@hotmail.com
Phone: 931-212-4012
Social Media: Facebook
LEAD 2020 Event

Wayne County
Chair: Keri Mills
Email: kerimills@hotmail.com
Phone: 931-453-1700
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

White County
Chair: Geeta McMillan
Email: gmcmillan@blomand.net
Phone: 931-260-5931
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Williamson County
Chair: Kreis White
Email: kreiswhite@gmail.com
Phone: 615-969-4020
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

Wilson County
Chair: Amelia Hipps
Email: amelia@amhipps.com 
Phone: 912-481-2936
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

West Tennessee

Benton County
Chair: Russell King
Email: susantyner@bellsouth.net
Phone: 731-441-0757
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Carroll County
Chair: Jimmie Sue Staten
Email: jsuetfdw@gmail.com
Phone: 731-535-2071
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Chester County
Chair: Chase Lindsey
Email: benjaminchaselindsey@gmail.com
Phone: 731-608-5119
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Crockett County
Chair: Sammie Posey
Email: posey.sammie@yahoo.com
Phone: 731-267-7248
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Decatur County
Chair: Toney Campbell
Email: toneyc@tds.net
Phone: 731-549-9202
Social Media:
Bylaws  

Dyer County
Chair: Debbie Sanford
Email: dkrsanford@gmail.com
Phone: 731-225-7596
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Fayette County
Chair: Civil Miller Watkins
Email: mrsdiamond3@gmail.com
Phone: 901-230-8495
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Gibson County
Chair: Arlan Holt
Email: aholt@tennesseetel.net
Phone: 731-414-8474
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Hardeman County
Chair: Jonathan Joy
Email: jonathanjoy83@yahoo.com
Phone: 731-609-6810
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Hardin County
Chair: Bill Sharp
Email: t5hchs@yahoo.com
Phone: (731) 607-0433
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Haywood County
Chair: Kim Taylor
Email: kmtaylor_1@yahoo.com
Phone: 917-474-7638
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Henderson County
Chair: Thomas Jefferson
Email: thomas.jefferson@kohler.com
Phone: 731-504-8554
Social Media:
Bylaws

Henry County
Chair: Paul R. “River” Byrd
Email: RiverByrd321@me.com
Phone: 731-336-4911
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Lake County
Chair: N/A
Email:
Phone:
Social Media:

Lauderdale County
Chair: Regina Nash
Email: swedu05@yahoo.com
Phone: 901-493-4730
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Madison County
Chair: Byron Elam
Email: ebyronelam@gmail.com
Phone: (973)-787-7112
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws 

McNairy County
Chair: Brian Jackson
Email: jacksonb@mcnairy.org
Phone: 731-610-7969
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Obion County
Chair: Callye Norsworthy
Email: callyejane@gmail.com
Phone: 731-504-1242
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Shelby County
Chair: Michael Harris
Email: Harris.Michael.L@gmail.com
Phone: 901-907-2107
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Tipton County
Chair: Gwendolyn Kilpatrick
Email: gwendolynkilpatrick@gmail.com
Phone: 901-408-9750
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws 

Weakley County
Chair: Deane Arganbright
Email: argandeane@yahoo.com
Phone: 509-795-6255
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws