County Parties in Tennessee

/County Parties in Tennessee
County Parties in Tennessee 2018-10-10T20:39:40+00:00

East Tennessee

Anderson County
Chair: Megan McNees
Email: acdpgeneral@gmail.com
Phone: 865-315-6104
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

Bledsoe County
Chair: Bob Swafford
Email: bledsoeco@bledsoe.net
Phone: 423-605-3265
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Blount County
Chair: Bob Hanye
Email: roberthanye@gmail.com
Phone: 865-233-7033
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

Bradley County
Chair: Sara Keel
Email: SkeelBCDP@gmail.com
Phone: 423-715-6265
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

Campbell County
Chair: Tom Chadwell
Email: tom.chadwell@hotmail.com
Phone: 865-356-9741
Social Media: Facebook 
Bylaws

Carter County
Chair: Kristi Carr
Email: kcarr59@outlook.com
Phone: 423-297-5552
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Claiborne County
Chair: Josh Eldridge
Email: eldridge@carboncpy.com
Phone: 865-591-6582
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Cocke County
Chair: Marjorie Ramsey
Email: marjorie4statehousedist11@gmail.com
Phone: 423-237-8033
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Cumberland County
Chair: Joe Dunn
Email: jdunnccdp@gmail.com
Phone: 931-456-6969
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

Grainger County
Chair: Brett Powers
Email: brettp18@yahoo.com
Phone: 865-356-3150
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Greene County
Chair: Casey Nicholson
Email: caseynicholson@icloud.com
Phone: 423-276-0822
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Hamblen County
Chair: John Litz
Email: litzfarm@hotmail.com
Phone: 423-312-0144
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

Hamilton County
Chair: Khristy Wilkinson
Email: khristy.wilkinson@gmail.com
Phone: 248-722-8939
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

Hancock County
Chair: Ronald Keck
Email: Motorcyclemasononline@gmail.com
Phone: 423-300-9388
Social Media:
Bylaws

Hawkins County
Chair: Jennie Carter
Email: jennytfdw@gmail.com
Phone: 423-383-0913
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

Jefferson County
Chair: John Sonnen
Email: sonnen.john@gmail.com
Phone: 865-789-5646
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Johnson County
Chair: Terry Thompson
Email: Thompson37683@yahoo.com
Phone: 423-727-7478
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Knox County
Chair: Emily Gregg
Email: emilyjgregg@gmail.com
Phone: 615-557-6737
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Loudon County
Chair: Lawrence Best
Email: ljbestaa@gmail.com
Phone:865-635-5029
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Marion County
Chair: Katie Tillman
Email: ktbpattat@gmail.com
Phone: 423-680-9964
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

McMinn County
Chair: Bob Goodman
Email: bjgoodm@att.net
Phone: 423-462-5043
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Meigs County
Chair: Franklin Billingsley
Email: franklinbillingsley@yahoo.com
Phone: 423-334-5356
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Monroe County
Chair: Steve Standridge
Email: sstandridge50@gmail.com
Phone: 423-404-5279
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Morgan County
Chair: Ronnie Trout
Email: troutrw@highland.net
Phone: 423-346-3951
Social Media: Facebook

Polk County
Chair: Daniel Deal
Email: ivydeal@yahoo.com
Phone: 706-851-5437
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Rhea County
Chair: Brandon Germany
Email: rheacodemchair@gmail.com
Phone: 423-618-4021
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Roane County
Chair: Jack McNew
Email: jack.mcnew@comcast.net
Phone: 865-376-5906
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Scott County
Chair: William Jones
Email: billjonesutk@gmail.com
Phone: 423-569-2436
Social Media:
Bylaws

Sevier County
Chair: Barbara Wagner
Email: bntwagner@aol.com
Phone: 865-654-4496
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

Sullivan County
Chair: Lori Love
Email: arvillove@gmail.com
Phone: 423-367-7627
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Unicoi County
Chair: Michael Briggs
Email: mikeatle@gmail.com
Phone: 423-341-1555
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Union County
Chair: Earl Cox
Email:
Phone: 865-274-2141
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Washington County
Chair: Kate Craig
Email: chair.wctndp@gmail.com
Phone: 703-647-0761
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Middle Tennessee

Bedford County
Chair: Jane Tucker
Email: tucker.jane1@gmail.com
Phone: 931-703-5134
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Cannon County
Chair: Nancy Coomes
Email: tnnancy73@gmail.com
Phone: 615-563-5665
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Cheatham County
Chair: Mike Lottman
Email: lottmanhouse@aol.com
Phone: 615-714-2702
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter

Clay County
Chair: Carol Abney
Email: carol.abney@icloud.com
Phone: 931-267-6238
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Coffee County
Chair: Jimmie Bradford
Email: bradford893317@bellsouth.net
Phone: 931-247-3692
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Davidson County
Chair: Gary Bynum
Email: gary.bynum@gmail.com
Phone: 615-974-7015
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

De Kalb County
Chair: Jordan Wilkins
Email: jwilkins16@yahoo.com
Phone: 615-464-5440
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Dickson County
Chair: Landon Mathis
Email: themathiscompany@gmail.com
Phone: 615-566-2801
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Fentress County
Chair: Martha Beaty Wiley
Email: mimiw@twlakes.net
Phone: 931-879-8521
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Franklin County
Chair: Bob Zimmerman
Email: bdziman37398@yahoo.com
Phone: 931-308-7202
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Giles County
Chair: Alan Martin
Email: alan_martin_50@yahoo.com
Phone: 931-374-5856
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

Grundy County
Chair: Becky Hafford
Email: myownid55@yahoo.com
Phone: 931-692-4456
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Hickman County
Chair: Margo Blankenship
Email: makblankenship@gmail.com
Phone: 615-973-2005
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Houston County
Chair: Paula Jones
Email: paula.jones0128@gmail.com
Phone: 931-289-4748
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Humphreys County
Chair: Jacen Davidson
Email: organizer492@comcast.net
Phone: (615) 477-7292
Social Media: Facebook

Jackson County
Chair: Frank Hardegree
Email: hardegree@twlakes.net
Phone: 931-853-4220
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Lawrence County
Chair: Jessica Yokley
Email: lcawl@hotmail.com
Phone: 615-430-9501
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter

Lewis County
Chair: Jerry Turner
Email: j2mturner@gmail.com
Phone: 310-770-9963
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Lincoln County
Chair: Pat Fraley
Email: pmfraley@birch.net
Phone: 931-433-6138
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Macon County
Chair: Ray Tesauro
Email: raytesauro@gmail.com
Phone: 615-308-3977
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Marshall County
Chair: Kendall Knight
Email: marshallcountytndemchair@gmail.com
Phone: 931-619-8406
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

Maury County
Chair: Seth Campbell
Email: sethjcampbell74@gmail.com
Phone: 931-215-3217
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

Montgomery County
Chair: Joann Latz
Email: joannlatz@gmail.com
Phone: 931-237-3449
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Moore County
Chair: Vivian Ervin
Email: theskyqueen@yahoo.com
Phone: 931-307-9156
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Overton County
Chair: Larry King
Email: lickskillet100@yahoo.com
Phone: 931-498-2019
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Perry County
Chair: Wayne Swindle
Email: pcdpwswindle@yahoo.com
Phone: 615-406-0007
Social Media:
Bylaws

Pickett County
Chair: Eric Pierce
Email: clarkrdc@twlakes.net
Phone: 931-445-4032
Social Media:
Bylaws

Putnam County
Chair: Amos Powers
Email: amos.powers@live.com
Phone: 931-265-2769
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Robertson County
Chair: Larry Proffitt
Email: proffittl2@yahoo.com
Phone: 615-917-4290
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Rutherford County
Chair: Matt Ferry
Email: mattferrytnez@gmail.com
Phone: 615-243-7119
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Sequatchie County
Chair: Shannon Land
Email: sjland@bledsoe.net
Phone: 423-653-8177
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Smith County
Chair: David Anderson
Email: gramps_travel@yahoo.com
Phone: 615-828-2960
Social Media: Facebook

Stewart County
Chair: N/A
Email:
Phone:
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Sumner County
Chair: Len Assante
Email: lassante@yahoo.com
Phone: 615-943-1037
Social Media: Facebook

Trousdale County
Chair: John Oliver
Email: johnlynn@nctc.com
Phone: 615-633-4717
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Van Buren County
Chair: Randy Johns
Email: johnje01@blomand.net
Phone: (931) 946-2834
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Warren County
Chair: Lee Campbell
Email: drdemocrat@gmail.com
Phone: 615-542-2497
Social Media: Facebook

Wayne County
Chair: Richard Lacher
Email: rlacher@tds.net
Phone: 931-722-3555
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

White County
Chair: Geeta McMillan
Email: gmcmillan@blomand.net
Phone: 931-260-5931
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Williamson County
Chair: Holly McCall
Email: jhollymc@gmail.com
Phone: 615-491-1843
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter

Wilson County
Chair: Amelia Hipps
Email:amelia@amhipps.com 
Phone:912-481-2936
Social Media: Facebook

West Tennessee

Benton County
Chair: Russell King
Email: susantyner@bellsouth.net
Phone: 731-441-0757
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Carroll County
Chair: Jimmie Sue Staten
Email: jsuetfdw@gmail.com
Phone: 731-535-2071
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Chester County
Chair: Harold Spain
Email: hwspain@yahoo.com
Phone: 731-608-0001
Social Media:
Bylaws

Crockett County
Chair: N/A
Email:
Phone:
Social Media:
Bylaws

Decatur County
Chair: Toney Campbell
Email: toneyc@tds.net
Phone:
Social Media:
Bylaws

Dyer County
Chair: Judith Grunert
Email: Jasgrunert@outlook.com
Phone: 731-285-9900
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Fayette County
Chair: Steve Butler
Email: butlerla@bellsouth.net
Phone: 901-466-1172
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Gibson County
Chair: Keith Cunningham
Email: kcdoor88@aol.com
Phone: 731-855-9814
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Hardeman County
Chair: Randall Rice
Email: randallrice910@gmail.com
Phone: 731-518-8134
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Hardin County
Chair: Ben Harmon
Email: bsharmon123@gmail.com
Phone: (731) 607-0197
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Haywood County
Chair: John Duckworth
Email: johnduckworthjr@hotmail.com
Phone: 731-772-8719
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Henderson County
Chair: Thomas Jefferson
Email: thomas.jefferson@kohler.com
Phone: 731-504-8554
Social Media:
Bylaws

Henry County
Chair: Paul R. “River” Byrd
Email: RiverByrd321@me.com
Phone: 731-336-4911
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Lake County
Chair: N/A
Email:
Phone:
Social Media:

Lauderdale County
Chair: Phillip Jackson
Email: rcpj@bellsouth.net
Phone: 731-635-3220
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Madison County
Chair: Byron Elam
Email: ebyronelam@gmail.com
Phone: (973)-787-7112
Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
Bylaws

McNairy County
Chair: Wayne Elam
Email: wpelam@bellsouth.net
Phone: 731-645-6260
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Obion County
Chair: Callye Norsworthy
Email: callyejane@gmail.com
Phone:
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Shelby County
Chair: Corey Strong
Email: chair@shelbydem.org
Phone: 901-220-7115
Social Media: Facebook

Tipton County
Chair: Deborah Reed
Email: deb117reed@gmail.com
Phone: 901-500-8423
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws

Weakley County
Chair: Deane Arganbright
Email: argandeane@yahoo.com
Phone: 509-795-6255
Social Media: Facebook
Bylaws