County Parties

County Parties

Hometown Democrats are working in every County Party across Tennessee! Get involved today by reaching out to your local County Party Chair with the following information or contact us at the TNDP:

Maria Brewer, Outreach Director
(615) 327-9779
maria@tndp.org

See TDCCA Officer Information here.

Headquarters:
136 S Illinois Ave.
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Catherine Denenberg, County Chair
cate.denenberg@gmail.com

Bedford County
Facebook Page
bctndp.org
Party Bylaws
Jim Barritt, County Chair
(615) 973-3352
jsbarritt@gmail.com

Benton County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Sam Rainwaters, County Chair
(731) 441-4760
sam.rainwaters@tncourts.gov

Bledsoe County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Bob Swafford, County Chair
(423) 605-3265
bnbprops@aol.com

Blount County
Facebook Page
blountdems.org
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:

P.O. Box 6552
Maryville, TN 37804
Ruth Holloway, County Chair
(865) 379-8683
caseypep@yahoo.com

Bradley County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Carl Lansden, County Chair
(423) 584-6200
Clan982875@aol.com

Campbell County
Facebook Page
campbell.tndcca.org
Party Bylaws- see Roane County Bylaws for bylaws adopted by Campbell County, questions can be directed to Bob Cowan, TNDP East Tn Vice Chair, (865) 717-2767
Dewayne Gibson, County Chair
(865) 740-0066
dewaynehgibson@gmail.com

Cannon County
Party Bylaws
Faye Northcutt Knox, County Chair
(615) 904-4117
jfkperu@gmail.com

Carroll County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Jimie Sue Staten, County Chair
(731) 986-3671
jsuetfdw@gmail.com

Carter County
carter.tndp.org
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
429 E Elk Ave.
Elizabethton, TN 37643
Ramon Sanchez-Vinas, County Chair
(423) 542-9767
rsvinas@msn.com

Chester County
chester.tndcca.org
Party Bylaws
Harold Spain, County Chair
(731) 608-0001
wspain@yahoo.com

Clay County
Facebook Page
claydems.org
Party Bylaws
Daisy Renodin
(931) 243-6615

Cocke County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Marjorie Ramsey, County Chair
(423) 623-7610
marjorie4statehousedist11@gmail.com

Coffee County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Jimmie Bradford, County Chair
Headquarters:
412 Wilson Ave.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
(931) 247-3692
bradford893317@bellsouth.net

Crockett County
Party Bylaws
Jon Worrell, County Chair
(731) 501-0201
alpha@crockettnet.com

Davidson County
Facebook Page
davidsondemocrats.org
Party Bylaws
info@davidsondemocrats.org

P.O. Box 330877
Nashville, TN 37203
Gary D. Bynum, County Chair
(615) 509-7971
gary.bynum@gmail.com

Decatur County
Party Bylaws
Toney Campbell, County Chair
(731) 549-9202
toneyc@tds.net

De Kalb County
Facebook Page
dekalb.tndcca.org
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
Hendrix Law Office
301 N Public Square
Smithville, TN 37166
Jordan Wilkins, County Chair

(615) 464-5440
jwilkins16@yahoo.com

Dickson County
Facebook Page
dicksondems.org
Party Bylaws
Mary Wright, County Chair
(615) 441-3182

Dyer County
Facebook Page
dyerdems.com
Party Bylaws
Michael Smith, County Chair
(731) 377-9795
m7585@bellsouth.net

Fayette County
fayette.tndcca.org
Party Bylaws
Steve Butler, County Chair
(901) 466-1172
butlerla@bellsouth.net

Fentress County
Party Bylaws
PO Box 36
Allardt, TN 38504
Martha Wiley, County Chair
(931) 397-4417

mimiw@twlakes.net

Franklin County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Nancy Silvertooth, County Chair

(931) 962-4982
nsilvertooth@aol.com

Gibson County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Iris Jane Albright, County Chair
janieevans@charter.net

Giles County
Facebook Page
gctndp.org
Party Bylaws
Cheri Thomas, County Chair
(931) 424-5581
thomas.cheri@gmail.com

Grainger County
Party Bylaws
Brett Powers, County Chair
(865) 356-3150
brettp18@yahoo.com

Greene County
greenedemocrats.org
Party Bylaws
Barbara Britton, County Chair
(423) 620-4333
barbbritt@embarqmail.com

Grundy County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Rebecca Hafford, County Chair
(931) 692-4456
myownid55@yahoo.com

Hamblen County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
402 S Cumberland St.
Morristown, TN 39813
Tim Woodard, County Chair
(423) 616-0171

Hamilton County
Facebook Page
hcdp.us
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
1089 Bailey Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Terry Lee, County Chair
(423) 344-3303
tlee7533@hotmail.com

Hancock County
(under reorganization)
Party Bylaws not on file
Please contact Regional Vice Chairs
Barbara Wagner
(865) 428-1232
bntwagner@aol.com
or Bob Cowan
(865) 717-2767
rcowan10@gmail.com
or the TNDP Outreach Director, Maria Brewer
maria@tndp.org
(615) 327-9779

Hawkins County
Party Bylaws
Mickey Houston, County Chair
(423) 921-4106
mickeyhouston51@yahoo.com

Henderson County
hcdptn.weebly.com
Party Bylaws
Diann Nielsen, County Chair
(731) 614-2575
dianntfdw@yahoo.com

Henry County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Reginald Caldwell, County Chair
(731) 333-0157
rcaldwell@henrycountytn.org

Houston County
Facebook Page
John Nichols, County Chair
(931) 289-3158
jnichols705@gmail.com

Humphreys County
Facebook Page
Jacen Davidson, County Chair
(615) 477-7292
organizer492@comcast.net

Jackson County
Party Bylaws
Headquarters 1:
213 E Gore Ave.
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Headquarters 2:
200 Main St.
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Frank Hardegree, County Chair
(931) 653-4220
hardegree@twlakes.net

Jefferson County
Facebook Page
jcdpoftn.org
Party Bylaws
P.O. Box 694
Dandridge, TN 37725
John Sonnen, County Chair
(865) 262-9089
jcdpoftn@gmail.com

Johnson County
Party Bylaws
Terry Thompson, County Chair
(423) 727-7478
Thompson37683@yahoo.com

Knox County
Facebook Page
knoxvilledemocrats.org
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
311 Morgan St.
Knoxville, TN 37917
Cameron Brooks, County Chair
(865) 387-4408
cameronjbrooks@gmail.com

Lake County
Please Contact Regional Vice Chairs
Patsy Johnson
(731) 668-7139
prjtnd@bellsouth.net
or Don Farmer
(731) 686-1812
Don.farmer@hotmail.com
or the TNDP Outreach Director, Maria Brewer
maria@tndp.org
(615) 327-9779
Party Bylaws

Lauderdale County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Philip Jackson, County Chair
(731) 635-3220
rcpj@bellsouth.net

Lawrence County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws not on file
Glen Myers, County Chair
(931) 279-0096
myers.glen96@gmail.com

Lincoln County
Facebook Page
lincolncountydems.com
Party Bylaws
P.O. Box 18
Fayetteville, TN 37334
Pat M. Fraley, County Chair
(931) 433-6138
pmfraley@birch.net

Macon County
Facebook Page
macondemocrats.org
Party Bylaws
Frederick Campbell, County Chair
fomc99@yahoo.com

Madison County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Hewitt Chatman, County Chair
(731) 423-8679
hewittchatman@aol.com

Marshall County
Meechie Biggers, County Chair
(931) 224-3241
meechie@davidjentrealty.com

McMinn County
Facebook Page
mcminn.tndcca.org
Party Bylaws
Bill Ratledge, County Chair
(423) 745-6414

McNairy County
Facebook Page
mcnairydems.org
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
136 W Court Ave.
Selmer, TN 38375
Jeff Lipford, County Chair
(731) 646-1158
utlipford@yahoo.com

Meigs County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
George Billingsley, County Chair
(423) 334-5356
franklinbillingsley@yahoo.com

Monroe County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Jim Stutts, County Chair
(423) 421-9903
jcstutts@charter.net

Montgomery County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Headquarters: ​
420D Madison St.
Clarksville, TN 37040
Robert D. Lewis, County Chair
(931) 624-9032
(931) 645-3839
rebod741@msn.com

Moore County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
William Shavers, County Chair
(931) 307-0262
shavers.william@yahoo.com

Morgan County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
David Hennessee, County Chair
423-346-3829

Obion County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
302 S 2nd St.
Union City, TN 38261
James “Ricky” Boyd, County Chair
(731) 749-5042
jmsjrbyd@gmail.com

Overton County
Facebook Page
overtondems.org
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
820 N Church St.
Livingston, TN 38570
Judy Smith, County Chair
(931) 644-5671

Perry County
Party Bylaws
Wayne Swindle, County Chair
(615) 406-0007
PCDPWSwindle@yahoo.com

Pickett County
Party Bylaws
Eric Pierce, County Chair
(931) 445-4032
ehpierce1969@yahoo.com

Polk County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Carlton Deal, County Chair
(423) 496-7492
dealcarlton@yahoo.com

Rhea County
Party Bylaws
Doris Roy, County Chair
(423) 365-2836
dbroy01@yahoo.com

Roane County
Facebook Page
roanedemocrats.org
Party Bylaws
Jack McNew, County Chair
(865) 376-5906
jack.mcnew@comcast.net

Robertson County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Bonnie Willingham, Vice Chair
(615) 689-1141

Rutherford County
Facebook Page
http://www.rcdp.org/
Party Bylaws
rcdpinfo@gmail.com
Headquarters:
610 W College St.
Suite B
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Jackie Pope, County Chair
(615) 948-0223
popercdp16@gmail.com

Scott County
Party Bylaws
Bill Jones, County Chair
(423) 569-2436
billjonesutk@gmail.com

Sequatchie County
Party Bylaws
Shannon E. Land, County Chair
(423) 949-2981
sjland@bledsoe.net

Sevier County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Barbara Wagner, Interim Chair
(865) 428-1232
bntwagner@aol.com

Shelby County

A new Shelby County Democratic Party is currently being organized. Please see the Shelby County Democratic Party Organization process here.

Smith County
Facebook Page
smith.tndcca.org
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
Main St. N #B
Cathage,TN 37030
Bill McConkey, County Chair
P.O. Box 271
Carthage, TN 37030
(615) 774-1919
wmcconkey@gmail.com

Stewart County
stewart.tndcca.org
Party Bylaws
Rita Tinsley, County Chair
(931) 627-3548
rita.tinsley@yahoo.com

Sullivan County
sullivan.tndcca.org
Party Bylaws
Bruce Dotson, County Chair
Bristol Headquarters:
1740 Edgemont Ave.
Bristol, TN 37620
(423) 968-7872

Kingsport Headquarters:
243 Charlemont Ave.
Kingsport, TN 37660
(423) 480-5271
rbdotson@charter.net

Sumner County
Facebook Page
sumnerdems.org
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
333 W Main St.
Suite F
Gallatin, TN 37066
Kaye Kemnitz, Co-Chair
(615) 452-7630
kckemnitz@gmail.com

Trousdale County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
John Oliver, County Chair

Union County
Facebook Pageucdems.org
Party Bylaws
Brian Whitson, County Chair
(865) 712-2054
bwhitson@ucdems.org

Washington County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
2250 N Roan St.
Johnson City, TN 37601
Nancy Fischman, County Chair
(423) 926-9744
nancyfischman@gmail.com

Wayne County
Party Bylaws
Peggy Monroe, County Chair
(931) 284-9920
peggymonroe39@gmail.com

Weakley County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Nicolle Crist Gallagher, County Chair
(731) 333-6827
nicolle.crist@gmail.com

White County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Jackie Howell, County Chair
(931) 761-2620
whitley@blomand.net

Williamson County
Facebook Pagewcdemocrats.com
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
1550 W McEwen Dr.
Suite 300, Third Floor
Franklin, TN 37067
Alan Grollman, Interim Chair
alan.grollman@yahoo.com

Wilson County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
102 W Main St.
Lebanon, TN 37087
Ken Fraley, County Chair
(615) 708-6468
kfraleysr@gmail.com

 

Tennessee Democratic County Chairs Association

Randall Rice
Chair

5690 Old Highway 64
Whiteville, TN 38075
(731) 518-8134
rice934@bellsouth.net

Amos Powers
Vice-Chair

P.O. Box 4143
Cookeville, TN 38502
(931) 265-2769
amos.powers@live.com

Meryl Rice
Secretary
5690 Old Highway 64
Whiteville, TN 38075
(731) 609-3236
meryl.rice@gmail.com

Dennis Gregg
Treasurer

184 Hood Dr.
Crossville, 38555
(931) 484-9033
dennisgregg@gmail.com

For an editable version of the model bylaws, email TNDP Outreach Director Maria Brewer at maria@tndp.org.