County Parties

County Parties Info!

SCROLL DOWN TO FIND YOUR COUNTY IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER

Democratic County Parties across the State want your new energy and new leadership to help make the party visible in your community, attract new candidates, and organize for work on upcoming campaigns to elect Democrats, so please contact your County Party to learn more about how you can get involved.

YES, I WANT TO HELP– click here to sign up to help with your County Party.

For questions, please reach out to your local County Party Chair (listed below) or contact us at the TNDP:

Maria Brewer, Outreach Director
(615) 327-9779
maria@tndp.org

See TDCCA Officer Information here.

Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Eric Keller, County Chair
erkelleracdp@gmail.com
865-250-9266
Contact your chair to get involved!

Bedford County
Facebook Page
bctndp.org
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Jane Tucker, County Chair

tucker.jane1@gmail.com
931-695-5133

Benton County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Russell King, County Chair
susantyner@bellsouth.net

Bledsoe County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Bob Swafford, County Chair
(423) 605-3265
bnbprops@aol.com

Bradley County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, adopted 2017
Sara Keel, County Chair
skeelbcdp@gmail.com

423-715-6265

Campbell County
Facebook Page

Party Bylaws, Adopted 2017
campbell.tndcca.org
Tom Chadwell, County Chair
865-356-9741
tom.chadwell@hotmail.com

Cannon County
Party Bylaws, Adopted 2016
Nancy Coomes, County Chair
615-563-5665
tnnancy73@gmail.com

Carroll County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Jimie Sue Staten, County Chair
(731) 986-3671
carrollcountydemocrats@gmail.com

Carter County
Facebook page
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Kristi Carr, County Chair
kcarr59@yahoo.com

423-297-5552

Chester County
chester.tndcca.org
Party Bylaws
Harold Spain, County Chair
(731) 608-0001
hwspain@yahoo.com

Claiborne County
Facebook Page
claibornedems.org
Party Bylaws
Josh Eldridge, County Chair
eldridge@carboncpy.com

423-626-6832

Clay County
Facebook Page
Instagram @ClayCoTNDP
Party Bylaws, Adopted 2017
Carol Abney, County Chair
931-267-6238

carol.abney@icloud.com

Cocke County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Marjorie Ramsey, County Chair
423-237-8033
marjorie4statehousedist11@gmail.com

Coffee County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, Adopted 2017
Jimmie Bradford, County Chair
Headquarters:
412 Wilson Ave.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
(931) 247-3692
bradford893317@bellsouth.net

Crockett County
Party Bylaws
Contact Maria Brewer at TNDP

615-327-9779

Cumberland County
Facebook Page
cumberlanddems.us
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Joe Dunn, County Chair
931-456-6969
jdunnccdp@gmail.com

Davidson County
Facebook Page
davidsondemocrats.org
Party Bylaws, 2017
info@davidsondemocrats.org

Mail: P.O. Box 330877
Office: 1900 Church St, Ste 202B, 
Nashville, TN 37203
Gary D. Bynum, County Chair
(629) 888-DCDP (3237)
chair@davidsondemocrats.org

Decatur County
Party Bylaws
Toney Campbell, County Chair
(731) 549-9202
toneyc@tds.net

Dickson County
Facebook Page
dicksondems.org
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017

Landon Mathis, County Chair
themathiscompany@gmail.com

615-566-2801

Dyer County
Facebook Page
dyerdems.com
Party Bylaws
Judith Grunert, County Chair
731-285-9900
Jasgrunert@outlook.com

Fayette County

Facebook page
fayette.tndcca.org
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Steve Butler, County Chair
(901) 466-1172
butlerla@bellsouth.net

Fentress County
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
PO Box 36
Allardt, TN 38504
Martha Wiley, County Chair
(931) 397-4417

mimiw@twlakes.net

 

Franklin County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, readopted 2015
Bob Zimmerman, County Chair
931-308-7202
bdziman37398@yahoo.com

Gibson County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Walter Cunningham, County Chair
kcdoor88@aol.com

731-855-9814

Giles County
Facebook Page
gctndp.org
Party Bylaws
Alan Martin, County Chair
931-374-5856
alan_martin_50@yahoo.com

Grainger County

Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Brett Powers, County Chair
(865) 356-3150
brettp18@yahoo.com

 

Greene County

Facebook Page
greenedemocrats.org
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Casey Nicholson, County Chair
caseynicholson@icloud.com

423-638-4504

Grundy County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Larry Hall, County Chair
(931) 692-3350
larry.c.hall@vanderbilt.edu

Hamblen County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, adopted 2017
Headquarters:
910 West Main St.
Morristown, TN 37814

John Litz, County Chair
423-616-0171
litzfarm@hotmail.com

Hamilton County
Facebook Page
hcdp.us
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
1089 Bailey Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Khristy Wilkinson, County Chair
248-722-8939
khristy.wilkinson@gmail.com


Hancock County

Party Bylaws, Adopted 2017
Ronald Keck, County Party Chair

423-300-9388

motorcyclemasononline@gmail.com

Hardeman County
Facebook Page
hardemandems.org
Party Bylaws, Adopted 2017
Randall Rice, County Chair
(731) 254-2022
rice934@bellsouth.net

Hawkins County
Party Bylaws, Adopted 2017
Jennie Carter, County Chair
423-378-5182
jennytfdw@gmail.com


Haywood County
Facebook Page
haywooddems.com
Party Bylaws, Adopted 2017
John Duckworth, County Chair
(731) 772-8719
johnduckworthjr@hotmail.com


Henderson County
hcdptn.weebly.com
Party Bylaws, Adopted 2017
Thomas Jefferson, County Chair
(731) 614-2575
thomas.jefferson@kohler.com


Henry County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Daniel Powell, County Chair
(731) 336-2095
volsman13@hotmail.com

Hickman County
Facebook Page
hickman.tndcca.org/
Party Bylaws, Adopted 2017
Margo Blankenship, County Chair
615-973-2005
makblankenship@gmail.com


Humphreys County
Facebook Page
Jacen Davidson, County Chair
(615) 477-7292
organizer492@comcast.net


Jackson County
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Frank Hardegree, County Chair
(931) 653-4220
hardegree@twlakes.net

Jefferson County
Facebook Page
jcdpoftn.org
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
P.O. Box 694
Dandridge, TN 37725
John Sonnen, County Chair
(865) 262-9089
jcdpoftn@gmail.com


Johnson County
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Facebook page
Terry Thompson, County Chair
(423) 727-7478
Thompson37683@yahoo.com


Knox County
Facebook Page
knoxvilledemocrats.org
Party Bylaws, Adopted 2017
Headquarters:
311 Morgan St.
Knoxville, TN 37917
Emily Gregg, County Chair
615-557-6737
emilyjgregg@gmail.com


Lake County
Please Contact Regional Vice Chairs
Patsy Johnson
(731) 668-7139
prjtnd@bellsouth.net
or Don Farmer
(731) 686-1812
Don.farmer@hotmail.com
or the TNDP Outreach Director, Maria Brewer
maria@tndp.org
(615) 327-9779
Party Bylaws

 

Lauderdale County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, Adopted 2017
Philip Jackson, County Chair
(731) 635-3220
rcpj@bellsouth.net

 

Lawrence County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws not on file
Jessica Yokley, County Chair

(615) 430-9501
lcawl@hotmail.com


Lewis County
Facebook Page
lewisdems.org
Party Bylaws
Jerry Turner, County Chair
j2mturner@gmail.com


Lincoln County
Facebook Page
lincolncountydems.com
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
P.O. Box 18
Fayetteville, TN 37334
Pat M. Fraley, County Chair
(931) 433-6138
pmfraley@birch.net

Loudon County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Lawrence Best, County Chair
865-635-5029
ljbestaa@gmail.com

Macon County
Facebook Page
macondemocrats.org
Party Bylaws
Raymond Tesauro, County Chair

615-308-3977
raytesauro@gmail.com

Marion County
Facebook Page
mariontndemocrats.org
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Katie Tillman, County Chair
423-680-9964
ktbpattat@gmail.com

Marshall County

Facebook Page

Party Bylaws, Adopted 2017
Kendall Knight, County Chair
931-619-8406
kknight93@gmail.com

Maury County
Facebook Page
maurycountydemocraticparty.org
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Seth Campbell, County Chair
931-215-3217
sethjcampbell@gmail.com

McMinn County
Facebook Page
mcminn.tndcca.org
Party Bylaws
Bill Ratledge, County Chair
(423) 745-6414

McNairy County
Facebook Page
mcnairydems.org
Party Bylaws, Adopted 2017
Headquarters:
136 W Court Ave.
Selmer, TN 38375
Wayne Elam, County Chair
wpelam@bellsouth.net 
731-675-6260

Meigs County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
George Billingsley, County Chair
(423) 334-5356
franklinbillingsley@yahoo.com

Monroe County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Marlene Prater, County Chair
423-337-6477
marlenep32000@yahoo.com

 

Montgomery County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, Adopted 2017
Joann Latz, County Chair
(931) 237-3449
joannlatz@gmail.com

 

Moore County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Vivian Ervin, County Chair
(931) 307-9156
theskyqueen@yahoo.com

Morgan County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Ronnie Trout, County Chair
423-346-3951

troutrw@highland.net

 

Obion County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws

Office: 302 S 2nd St, Union City, 38261
James Gray, County Chair
(731) 335-0736
graytitle@gmail.com

 

Overton County
Facebook Page
overtondems.org
Party Bylaws
Larry King, County Chair
(931) 498-2019

lickskillet100@yahoo.com

Perry County
Party Bylaws
Contact TNDP for information

Pickett County
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Eric Pierce, County Chair
(931) 445-4032
ehpierce1969@yahoo.com

 

Polk County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Owen Tommy Rymer, County Chair
(423) 457-2677
ivydeal@yahoo.com


Rhea County
Party Bylaws, Adopted 2017
Brandon Germany, County Chair
(423) 618-4021
bcgermany3@gmail.com

 

Roane County
Facebook Page
roanedemocrats.org
Party Bylaws, Adopted 2017
Jack McNew, County Chair
(865) 376-5906
jack.mcnew@comcast.net


Robertson County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Larry Profitt, Chair
(615) 917-4290

proffittl2@yahoo.com

Rutherford County
Facebook Page
http://www.rcdp.org/
Party Bylaws, Adopted 2016
rcdpinfo@gmail.com
Headquarters:
610 W College St.
Suite B
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Matt Ferry, County Chair
(615) 243-7119
mattferrytnez@gmail.com

 

Scott County
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Bill Jones, County Chair
(423) 569-2436
billjonesutk@gmail.com

Sequatchie County
Party Bylaws
Shannon E. Land, County Chair
(423) 949-2981
sjland@bledsoe.net

Shelby County
Facebook Page
ShelbyDem.org
info@shelbydem.org
Corey Strong, Chair
(901) 466-6730
chair@shelbydem.org

Smith County
Facebook Page
SmithCountyDemocrats.com
David Anderson, Chair
gramps_travel@yahoo.com
615-828-2960


Stewart County
stewart.tndcca.org
Party Bylaws
Contact TNDP Director of Party Affairs, Maria Brewer
maria@tndp.org
(615) 327-9779

 

Sullivan County
sullivan.tndcca.org
Facebook page
Party Bylaws, Adopted 2017
Adam Casto, County Chair
(304) 415-5966
m.adam.casto@gmail.com

 

Sumner County
Facebook Page
sumnerdems.org
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Year Round Headquarters:
333 W Main St.
Suite F
Gallatin, TN 37066
Tony Jackson, Chair
(615) 943-1037
tsonjack@comcast.net

Trousdale County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
John Oliver, County Chair johnlynn@nctc.com

 

Unicoi County
Facebook Page
unicoi.tndcca.org
Party Bylaws
Michael Briggs, County Chair
(423) 341-1555
mikeatle@gmail.com

 

Washington County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Kate Craig, County Chair
(703) 647-0761
chair.wctndp@gmail.com


Wayne County
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Richard Lachler, County Chair
(931) 722-3555
rlachler@tds.net

Weakley County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws Adopted 2017
Deane Arganbright, County Chair
(509) 795-6255
argandeane@yahoo.com

White County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws, readopted 2017
Geeta McMillan, County Chair
(931) 260-5931
gmcmillan@blomand.net

Williamson County
Facebook Page wcdemocrats.com
Party Bylaws
Year Round Headquarters:
1550 W McEwen Dr.
Suite 300, Third Floor
Franklin, TN 37067
Holly McCall, Chair
jhollymc@gmail.com

(615) 491-1843


Tennessee Democratic County Chairs Association

Randall Rice
Chair, TN Democratic County Chairs Association

5690 Old Highway 64
Whiteville, TN 38075
(731) 518-8134
rice934@bellsouth.net

Amos Powers
Vice-Chair, TN Democratic County Chairs Association

P.O. Box 4143
Cookeville, TN 38502
(931) 265-2769
amos.powers@live.com

Jordan Wilkins
Secretary, TN Democratic County Chairs Association

(615) 464-5440
jwilkins16@yahoo.com

Gary Bynum
Treasurer, TN Democratic County Chairs Association

(931) 484-9033
gary.bynum@gmail.com

 

For an editable version of the model bylaws, email TNDP Outreach Director Maria Brewer at maria@tndp.org.