County Parties

County Parties Info!

SCROLL DOWN TO FIND YOUR COUNTY IN AN ALPHABETICAL LIST

Democratic County Parties across the State want your new energy and new leadership to help make the party visible in your community, attract new candidates, and organize for work on upcoming campaigns to elect Democrats, so please contact your County Party to learn more about how you can get involved.

YES, I WANT TO HELP– click here to sign up to help with your County Party.

For questions, please reach out to your local County Party Chair (listed below) or contact us at the TNDP:

Maria Brewer, Outreach Director
(615) 327-9779
maria@tndp.org

See TDCCA Officer Information here.

Party Bylaws
Eric Keller, County Chair
erkelleracdp@gmail.com
865-250-9266
Contact your chair to get involved!

Bedford County
Facebook Page
bctndp.org
Party Bylaws
Sharon Kay Edwards, County Chair

sharonedwards405@gmail.com
931-619-7863

Benton County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Russell King, County Chair
susantyner@bellsouth.net

Bledsoe County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Bob Swafford, County Chair
(423) 605-3265
bnbprops@aol.com

Blount County
Facebook Page
blountdems.org
Party Bylaws
Bob Hanye, County Chair
roberthanye@gmail.com

Bradley County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Sara Keel, County Chair
skeelbcdp@gmail.com

423-715-6265

Campbell County
Facebook Page
campbell.tndcca.org
Tom Chadwell, County Chair
865-356-9741
tom.chadwell@hotmail.com

Cannon County
Party Bylaws
Nancy Coomes, County Chair
615-563-5665
tnnancy73@gmail.com

Carroll County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Jimie Sue Staten, County Chair
(731) 986-3671
carrollcountydemocrats@gmail.com

Carter County
Facebook page
Party Bylaws
Kristi Carr, County Chair
kcarr59@yahoo.com

423-297-5552

Contact your new chair to get involved!

Chester County
chester.tndcca.org
Party Bylaws
Harold Spain, County Chair
(731) 608-0001
hwspain@yahoo.com

Claiborne County
Facebook Page
claibornedems.org
Party Bylaws
Josh Eldridge, County Chair
eldridge@carboncpy.com

423-626-6832

Contact your new chair to get involved!

Clay County
Facebook Page
claydems.org
Party Bylaws
Tonya Spears, County Chair
931-310-6158

tspears944@gmail.com

Cocke County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Marjorie Ramsey, County Chair
423-237-8033
marjorie4statehousedist11@gmail.com

Coffee County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Jimmie Bradford, County Chair
Headquarters:
412 Wilson Ave.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
(931) 247-3692
bradford893317@bellsouth.net

Crockett County
Party Bylaws
Contact Maria Brewer at TNDP

615-327-9779

Cumberland County
Facebook Page
cumberlanddems.us
Party Bylaws
Joe Dunn, County Chair
931-456-6969
jdunnccdp@gmail.com

Davidson County
Facebook Page
davidsondemocrats.org
Party Bylaws
info@davidsondemocrats.org

P.O. Box 330877
Nashville, TN 37203
Gary D. Bynum, County Chair
(615) 509-7971
gary.bynum@gmail.com

Decatur County
Party Bylaws
Toney Campbell, County Chair
(731) 549-9202
toneyc@tds.net

Dickson County
Facebook Page
dicksondems.org
Party Bylaws

Landon Mathis, County Chair
themathiscompany@gmail.com

615-566-2801

Dyer County
Facebook Page
dyerdems.com
Party Bylaws
Judith Grunert, County Chair
731-285-9900
Jasgrunert@outlook.com

Fentress County
Party Bylaws
PO Box 36
Allardt, TN 38504
Martha Wiley, County Chair
(931) 397-4417

mimiw@twlakes.net

 

Franklin County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Bob Zimmerman, County Chair
931-308-7202
bdziman37398@yahoo.com

Gibson County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Walter Cunningham, County Chair
kcdoor88@aol.com

731-855-9814

Giles County
Facebook Page
gctndp.org
Party Bylaws
Alan Martin, County Chair
931-374-5856
alan_martin_50@yahoo.com

Grainger County
Party Bylaws
Brett Powers, County Chair
(865) 356-3150
brettp18@yahoo.com

 

Greene County

Facebook Page
greenedemocrats.org
Party Bylaws
Casey Nicholson, County Chair
caseynicholson@icloud.com

423-638-4504

Grundy County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Larry Hall, County Chair
(931) 692-3350
larry.c.hall@vanderbilt.edu

Hamblen County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
910 West Main St.
Morristown, TN 37814

John Litz, County Chair
423-616-0171
litzfarm@hotmail.com

Hamilton County
Facebook Page
hcdp.us
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
1089 Bailey Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Khristy Wilkinson, County Chair
248-722-8939
khristy.wilkinson@gmail.com


Hancock County
Ronald Keck, County Party Chair
423-300-9388

motorcyclemasononline@gmail.com

Hawkins County
Party Bylaws
Jennie Carter, County Chair
423-378-5182
jennytfdw@gmail.com


Henderson County
hcdptn.weebly.com
Party Bylaws
Thomas Jefferson, County Chair
(731) 614-2575
thomas.jefferson@kohler.com


Henry County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Daniel Powell, County Chair
(731) 336-2095
volsman13@hotmail.com

Houston County
Facebook Page
John Nichols, County Chair
(931) 289-3158
jnichols705@gmail.com

Humphreys County
Facebook Page
Jacen Davidson, County Chair
(615) 477-7292
organizer492@comcast.net


Jackson County
Party Bylaws
Frank Hardegree, County Chair
(931) 653-4220
hardegree@twlakes.net

Jefferson County
Facebook Page
jcdpoftn.org
Party Bylaws
P.O. Box 694
Dandridge, TN 37725
John Sonnen, County Chair
(865) 262-9089
jcdpoftn@gmail.com


Johnson County
Party Bylaws
Facebook page
Terry Thompson, County Chair
(423) 727-7478
Thompson37683@yahoo.com


Knox County
Facebook Page
knoxvilledemocrats.org
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
311 Morgan St.
Knoxville, TN 37917
Emily Gregg, County Chair
615-557-6737
emilyjgregg@gmail.com


Lake County
Please Contact Regional Vice Chairs
Patsy Johnson
(731) 668-7139
prjtnd@bellsouth.net
or Don Farmer
(731) 686-1812
Don.farmer@hotmail.com
or the TNDP Outreach Director, Maria Brewer
maria@tndp.org
(615) 327-9779
Party Bylaws

 

Lauderdale County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Philip Jackson, County Chair
(731) 635-3220
rcpj@bellsouth.net

 

Lawrence County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws not on file
Jessica Yokley, County Chair
lcawl@hotmail.com


Lewis County
Facebook Page
lewisdems.org
Party Bylaws
Jerry Turner, County Chair
j2mturner@gmail.com


Lincoln County
Facebook Page
lincolncountydems.com
Party Bylaws
P.O. Box 18
Fayetteville, TN 37334
Pat M. Fraley, County Chair
(931) 433-6138
pmfraley@birch.net

Loudon County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Lawrence Best, County Chair
865-635-5029
ljbestaa@gmail.com

Macon County
Facebook Page
macondemocrats.org
Party Bylaws
Elizabeth Dane, County Chair

941-504-0754
bonaire110@aol.com

Marion County
Facebook Page
mariontndemocrats.org
Party Bylaws
Katie Tillman, County Chair
423-939-9805
ktbpattat@gmail.com

Marshall County

Facebook Page
Kendall Knight, County Chair
931-619-8406
kknight93@gmail.com

Maury County
Facebook Page
maurycountydemocraticparty.org
Party Bylaws
Seth Campbell, County Chair
931-215-3217
sethjcampbell74@gmail.com

McMinn County
Facebook Page
mcminn.tndcca.org
Party Bylaws
Bill Ratledge, County Chair
(423) 745-6414

McNairy County
Facebook Page
mcnairydems.org
Party Bylaws
Headquarters:
136 W Court Ave.
Selmer, TN 38375
Wayne Elam, County Chair
wpelam@bellsouth.net 
731-675-6260

Meigs County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
George Billingsley, County Chair
(423) 334-5356
franklinbillingsley@yahoo.com

Monroe County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Marlene Prater, County Chair
423-337-6477
marlenep32000@yahoo.com

 

Montgomery County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Headquarters: ​
420D Madison St.
Clarksville, TN 37040
Joann Latz, County Chair
(931) 237-3449
joannlatz@gmail.com

 

Moore County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Vivian Ervin, County Chair
(931) 307-9156
theskyqueen@yahoo.com

Morgan County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Ronnie Trout, County Chair
423-346-3951

troutrw@highland.net

 

Obion County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
James Gray, County Chair
(731) 335-0736
graytitle@gmail.com

 

Overton County
Facebook Page
overtondems.org
Party Bylaws
Larry King, County Chair
(931) 498-2019

lickskillet100@yahoo.com

Perry County
Party Bylaws
Contact TNDP for information

Pickett County
Party Bylaws
Eric Pierce, County Chair
(931) 445-4032
ehpierce1969@yahoo.com

 

Polk County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Owen Tommy Rymer, County Chair
(423) 457-2677
ivydeal@yahoo.com


Rhea County
Party Bylaws
Brandon Germany, County Chair
(423) 618-4021
bcgermany3@gmail.com

 

Roane County
Facebook Page
roanedemocrats.org
Party Bylaws
Jack McNew, County Chair
(865) 376-5906
jack.mcnew@comcast.net


Robertson County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Jared Leftrick, Chair
(615) 336-5857

jleftrick@gmail.com

Rutherford County
Facebook Page
http://www.rcdp.org/
Party Bylaws
rcdpinfo@gmail.com
Headquarters:
610 W College St.
Suite B
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Matt Ferry, County Chair
(615) 243-7119
mattferrytnez@gmail.com

 

Scott County
Party Bylaws
Bill Jones, County Chair
(423) 569-2436
billjonesutk@gmail.com

Sequatchie County
Party Bylaws
Shannon E. Land, County Chair
(423) 949-2981
sjland@bledsoe.net

Sevier County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Barbara Wagner, Chair
(865) 654-4496
bntwagner@aol.com


Shelby County
Facebook Page
ShelbyDem.org
countypartyinfo@shelbydem.com
Corey Strong, Chair
(901) 323-3290
chair@shelbydem.com

Smith County
Facebook Page
SmithCountyDemocrats.com
David Anderson, Chair
gramps_travel@yahoo.com
615-828-2960


Stewart County
stewart.tndcca.org
Party Bylaws
Contact TNDP Director of Party Affairs, Maria Brewer
maria@tndp.org
(615) 327-9779

 

Sumner County
Facebook Page
sumnerdems.org
Party Bylaws
Year Round Headquarters:
333 W Main St.
Suite F
Gallatin, TN 37066
Tony Jackson, Chair
(615) 943-1037
tsonjack@comcast.net

Trousdale County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
John Oliver, County Chair johnlynn@nctc.com

 

Unicoi County
Facebook Page
unicoi.tndcca.org
Party Bylaws
Michael Briggs, County Chair
(423) 341-1555
mikeatle@gmail.com

 

Union County
Facebook  

Pageucdems.org
Party Bylaws
Earl Cox, County Chair
(865) 992-3185

Washington County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Kate Craig, County Chair
(703) 647-0761
chair.wctndp@gmail.com


Wayne County
Party Bylaws
Richard Lachler, County Chair
(931) 722-3555
rlachler@tds.net

Weakley County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Deane Arganbright, County Chair
(509) 795-6255
argandeane@yahoo.com

White County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Geeta McMillan, County Chair
(931) 260-5931
gmcmillan@blomand.net

Williamson County
Facebook Page wcdemocrats.com
Party Bylaws
Year Round Headquarters:
1550 W McEwen Dr.
Suite 300, Third Floor
Franklin, TN 37067
Holly McCall, Chair
jhollymc@gmail.com

(615) 491-1843


Wilson County
Facebook Page
Party Bylaws
Amanda Holloway, County Chair
(615) 630-2724
amanda.r.holloway@gmail.com


Tennessee Democratic County Chairs Association

Randall Rice
Chair, TN Democratic County Chairs Association

5690 Old Highway 64
Whiteville, TN 38075
(731) 518-8134
rice934@bellsouth.net

Amos Powers
Vice-Chair, TN Democratic County Chairs Association

P.O. Box 4143
Cookeville, TN 38502
(931) 265-2769
amos.powers@live.com

Jordan Wilkins
Secretary, TN Democratic County Chairs Association

(615) 464-5440
jwilkins16@yahoo.com

Gary Bynum
Treasurer, TN Democratic County Chairs Association

(931) 484-9033
gary.bynum@gmail.com

 

For an editable version of the model bylaws, email TNDP Outreach Director Maria Brewer at maria@tndp.org.