Executive Committee

/Executive Committee
Executive Committee 2018-08-07T18:22:55+00:00

Executive Committee

Click here to download TNDP Executive Committee Bylaws

Click here to download Democratic National Committee Bylaws

TNDP Executive Committee Chair Assignments

Mary Mancini
Chair
1900 Church St.
Suite 203
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 327-9779
mary@tndp.org

John Litz
Vice Chair
1255 Mayes Rd.
Morristown, TN 37683
(423) 312-0144
litzfarm@hotmail.com

Gale Jones Carson
Secretary
3170 N Trezevant St
Memphis, TN 38127
(901) 358-0060
Gale-TNDP@comcast.net

Dr. Geeta McMillan
Treasurer
1282 Old Kentucky Rd.
Sparta, TN 37573
(931) 260-5931
gmcmillan@blomand.net

East Tennessee Regional Vice Chairs

Barbara Wagner
District 2
413 Ingle Hollow Rd.
Sevierville, TN 37876
(865) 428-1232
bntwagner@aol.com

Bob Cowan
District 12
1346 Indian Shadows Dr.
Ten Mile, TN 37880
(865) 466-0418
rcowan10@gmail.com

Middle Tennessee Regional Vice Chairs

Elisa Parker
District 23
1154 Echo Ln.
Franklin, TN 37069
(615) 589-6241
parkere@realtracs.com

Mark Farrar
220 Farrar Rd.
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(615) 604-4616
mfarrar712@aol.com

West Tennessee Regional Vice Chairs

Patsy R. Johnson
42 Arbor Oak Dr.
Jackson, TN 38305
(731) 668-7139
prjtnd@bellsouth.net

Donald Farmer
District 24
2132 Hunter Heights
Milan, TN 38358
(731) 234-8411
don.farmer@hotmail.com

Ex-Officio

Glenda Carter
Tennessee Federation of Democratic Women
10 Pondview Apt. H
Jackson, TN  38305
(731) 431-2954
carterglenda115@gmail.com

Jonathan George
Tennessee College Democrats
(859) 519-8146
jfgeorgetn@gmail.com

Sen. Jeff Yarbro
State Senate Caucus
144 51st Ave. N
Nashville, TN 37209
(615) 741-3291
sen.jeff.yarbro@capitol.tn.gov

Rep. Mike Stewart
State House Caucus
412 N 16th St.
Nashville, TN 37206
(615) 741-2184
rep.mike.stewart@capitol.tn.gov

State Executive Committee

London Lamar
Tennessee Young Democrats
1120 Bluebird Rd.
Memphis, TN 38116
(901) 628-6015
londonlamar01@gmail.com

Randall Rice
TDCCA
5690 Old Hwy. 64
Whiteville, TN 38075
(731) 518-8134
rice934@bellsouth.net

Marjorie Ramsey
District 1
2295 Hwy. 160
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-7610
marjorie4statehousedist11@gmail.com

John Litz
District 1
1649 Mayes Rd.
Morristown, TN 37683
(423) 312-0144
litzfarm@hotmail.com

Barbara Wagner
District 2
413 Ingle Hollow Rd.
Sevierville, TN 37876
(865) 428-1232
bntwagner@aol.com

Tony Webb
District 2
1013 Silver Creek Ln.
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 386-6181
holcweb@att.net

Nancy Fischman
District 3
1707 Paty Dr.
Johnson City, TN 37604
(423) 946-8675
nancyfischman@gmail.com

Mike Hampton
District 3
502 N Mohawk Dr.
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 330-4671
smalltownmikey@hotmail.com

Lori Love
District 4
532 Fordtown Rd.
Kingsport, TN 37663
(423) 367-7627
arvillove@gmail.com

Garth Blackburn
District 4
125 Anderson Rd.
Blountville, TN 37617
(423) 341-8075
garthblackburn@gmail.com

Catherine Denenberg
District 5
122 Salem Rd.
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
(865) 483-4662
cate.denenberg@gmail.com

Richard Dawson
District 5
615 Eagle Bend Rd.
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 457-1870
dc9dawson@hotmail.com

Sylvia Woods
District 6
412 E Moody Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37920
(865) 577-7460
sylviawoodsknox@aol.com

James Gray
District 6
3536 Bluff Point Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37920
(865) 216-5495
jegray@comcast.net

Emily Gregg
District 7
2406 Maplewood Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37918
(615) 557-6737
emilyjgregg@gmail.com

Mark Harmon
District 7
1714 North Hills Blvd.
Knoxville, TN 37917
(865) 524-4026
markdharmon@yahoo.com

Lindsey Cadle
District 8
916 Oak Ln.
New Tazewell, TN 37825
(423) 851-1236
lindseycadle@gmail.com

Bill Fannon
District 8
1611 Old Knoxville Rd.
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423) 626-1405
bfannon65@hotmail.com

Sally Love
District 9
226 Porter Rd.
Ocoee, TN 37361
(423) 618-0452
sallyclove@yahoo.com

Jim Bilbo
District 9
P.O. Box 62
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 476-3556
jimbilbo@bilbolaw.com

Betty Ann Allgood
District 10
3813 Fountain Ave.
East Ridge, TN 37412
(423) 421-3445
bettya@epbfi.com

Chris Anderson
District 10
1605 Madison St.
Chattanooga, TN 37408
(423) 503-0595
chrisandersontn@gmail.com

Sandra Lusk
District 11
212 N. Palisades Dr.
Signal Mountain, TN 37377
(423) 886-3660
sandy@epbfi.com

Jeff Brown
District 11
2324 Waterhaven Dr.
Chattanooga, TN 37406
(423) 902-2441
hachero@hotmail.com

Martha Beaty Wiley
District 12
P.O. Box 36
Allardt, TN 38504
(931) 879-8521
mimiw@twlakes.net

Bob Cowan
District 12
1346 Indian Shadows Dr.
Ten Mile, TN 37880
(865) 466-0418
rcowan10@gmail.com

Mary Ann Eckles
District 13
2811 Windsong Pl.
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
(615) 202-5716
maeckles@comcast.net

Tommy Bragg
District 13
2711 Shannon Dr.
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
(615) 308-2457
tommytndp@gmail.com

Brenda Ables
District 14
15 Gunter Hollow Rd.
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-3129
bables772@gmail.com

Mark Farrar
District 14
220 Jim Farrar Rd.
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(615) 604-4616
mfarrar712@aol.com

Dr. Geeta McMillan
District 15
1282 Old Kentucky Rd.
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 260-5931
gmcmillan@blomand.net

Frank Hardegree
District 15
P.O. Box 81, 28 Ewing Ln.
Granville, TN 38564​
(931) 704-3292 | (931) 653-4220
hardegree@twlakes.net

Betty Fraley
District 16
1350 Bible Crossing Rd.
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 703-1143
bfraley@bellsouth.net

Robin Smith
District 16
1301 W Main St.
Decherd, TN 37324
(931) 580-1269
robinbensmith@comcast.net

Rachel Givens
District 17
1710 Arrowhead Dr.
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 613-5207
msdemrachel@outlook.com

Aubrey Givens
District 17
1710 Arrowhead Dr.
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 568-2778
contactus@givenslawfirm.com

Bonnie Fussell
District 18
400 Willow Lake Dr.
Portland, TN 37148
(615) 325-3970
bonnie.fussell@att.net

Leonard Assante
District 18
825 S. Browns Ln
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 512-6297
lassante@yahoo.com

Monet Brown
District 19
3064 Buenaview Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37218
(615) 569-1344
monetlbrown@gmail.com

Bill Shick
District 19
1207B 5th Ave. N
Nashville, TN 37208
(615) 429-6399
BShick40@hotmail.com

Nancy Potts
District 20
521 Rivercrest Cv.
Nashville, TN 37214
(615) 883-0587
nancyruthpotts@comcast.net

Will Cheek
District 20
712 Enquirer Ave.
Nashville, TN 37205
(615) 292-3967
willcheek@bellsouth.net

Doris Medlin
District 21
4487 Post Pl.
Apt. 73
Nashville, TN 37205
(615) 356-3127
doris.medlin@comcast.net

Gary Blackburn
District 21
3014 Hedrick St., PH 4
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 210-3668
gblackburn@wgaryblackburn.com

Linda Crenshaw
District 22
217 Cullom Way
Clarksville, TN 37043
(931) 801-2014
lindaadamsbarnes@gmail.com

Keith Jackson
District 22
125 Allenwood Dr.
Clarksville, TN 37043
(931) 216-5028
ekjackson@bellsouth.net

Elisa Parker
District 23
1154 Echo Ln.
Franklin, TN 37069
(615) 589-6241
parkere@realtracs.com

Chris Polk
District 23
202 Tyne Dr.
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 207-3469
chrispolk37064@gmail.com

Angela Callis
District 24
2010 Hawks Rd.
Martin, TN 38237
(731) 587-2468
ang.call@hotmail.com

Donald Farmer
District 24
2132 Hunter Hts.
Milan, TN 38358
(731) 234-8411
Don.farmer@hotmail.com

Martha Shepard
District 25
204 McCreary Hts.
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 330-0419
marthashep2@gmail.com

Gentry Allen
District 25
4126 Hwy. 70W
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 636-7291
gentryallen@me.com

Meryl Rice
District 26
5690 Old Hwy. 64
Whiteville, TN 38075
(731) 609-3236
meryl.rice@gmail.com

Toney Campbell
District 26
5690 Hwy. 100 W
Decarturville, TN 38329
(731) 549-9202
toneyc@tds.net

Patsy R. Johnson
District 27
42 Arbor Oak Dr.
Jackson, TN 38305
(731) 668-7139
prjtnd@bellsouth.net

Jim Midyett
District 27
741 Old Bells Rd.
Jackson, TN 38305
(731) 694-0789
jimmyjet54@bellsouth.net

Nancy Dunavant
District 28
250 Locke Rd.
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 309-4678
ndunavant78@gmail.com

Ty Cobb
District 28
4027 Bigbyville Rd.
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 215-0207
jtycobb@gmail.com

Joyce Adams
District 29
1263 Sledge Ave.
Memphis, TN 38104
(901) 201-0800
jmadams@memphis.edu

Mickell Lowery
District 29
761 Harbor Isle Cir. E
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 378-0118
mickelllowery@gmail.com

Gale Jones Carson
District 30
3170 N Trezevant St.
Memphis, TN 38127
(901) 461-6008
Gale-TNDP@comcast.net

Bryan Carson
District 30
3170 N Trezevant St.
Memphis, TN 38127
(901) 314-4617
1bryan.carson@gmail.com

Adrienne Pakis-Gillon
District 31
9445 Plantation Way Ln.
Germantown, TN  38139
(901) 355-6879
apakis@earthlink.net

Dave Cambron
District 31
404 Rekston Cove
Cordova, TN 38018
(901) 830-3283
davidpcambron@gmail.com

Deborah Reed
District 32
121 N Gretna Green Dr.
Munford, TN 38058
(901) 500-8423
deb117reed@gmail.com

Bobby Sproles
District 32
3746 Jackson Ave.
Memphis, TN 38011
(901) 828-1977
bobby_bear@bellsouth.net

Allison Brownlee
District 33
2909 Hoskins Rd.
Memphis, TN 38114
(901) 488-2372
allison_brownlee@comcast.net

Alvin Crook
District 33
951 Catbird Ct Apt 2
Memphis,TN 38119
(901) 334-8026
alvincrook@ymail.com