Executive Committee

/Executive Committee
Executive Committee 2018-09-19T19:18:13+00:00

Executive Committee

Click here to download TNDP Executive Committee Bylaws

Click here to download Democratic National Committee Bylaws

TNDP Executive Committee Chair Assignments

Mary Mancini
Chair
1900 Church St.
Suite 203
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 327-9779
mary@tndp.org

TBD
Vice Chair

TBD
Secretary

Dr. Geeta McMillan
Treasurer
1282 Old Kentucky Rd.
Sparta, TN 37573
(931) 260-5931
gmcmillan@blomand.net

East Tennessee Regional Vice Chairs

Barbara Wagner
District 2
413 Ingle Hollow Rd.
Sevierville, TN 37876
(865) 654-4496
bntwagner@aol.com

Bob Cowan
District 12
1346 Indian Shadows Dr.
Ten Mile, TN 37880
(865) 466-0418
rcowan10@gmail.com

Middle Tennessee Regional Vice Chairs

Elisa Parker
District 23
1154 Echo Ln.
Franklin, TN 37069
(615) 589-6241
parkere@realtracs.com

Mark Farrar
220 Farrar Rd.
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(615) 604-4616
mfarrar712@aol.com

West Tennessee Regional Vice Chairs

Patsy R. Johnson
42 Arbor Oak Dr.
Jackson, TN 38305
(731) 668-7139
prjtnd@bellsouth.net

Donald Farmer
District 24
2132 Hunter Heights
Milan, TN 38358
(731) 234-8411
don.farmer@hotmail.com

Ex-Officio

Glenda Carter
Tennessee Federation of Democratic Women
10 Pondview Apt. H
Jackson, TN  38305
(731) 431-2954
carterglenda115@gmail.com

Reid Guthrie
Tennessee College Democrats
2718 Painter Ave, Knoxville, TN 37919
(931) 200-1232
rguthri3@vols.utk.edu

Sen. Jeff Yarbro
State Senate Caucus
144 51st Ave. N
Nashville, TN 37209
(615) 741-3291

Rep. Mike Stewart
State House Caucus
412 N 16th St.
Nashville, TN 37206
(615) 741-2184

London Lamar
Tennessee Young Democrats
1120 Bluebird Rd.
Memphis, TN 38116
(901) 628-6015
londonlamar01@gmail.com

Randall Rice
TDCCA
5690 Old Hwy. 64
Whiteville, TN 38075
(731) 518-8134
rice934@bellsouth.net

State Executive Committee

Marjorie Ramsey
District 1
(423) 623-7610
marjorie4statehousedist11@gmail.com

Barbara Wagner
District 2
(865)-654-4496
bntwagner@aol.com

Debbie Harley McClaskey
District 3
(423) 676-3567
debbie@debbiefortennessee.com

Lori Love
District 4
(423)367-7627
arvillove@gmail.com

Ebony Capshaw
District 5
(865) 441-7251
ebonymcapshaw@hotmail.com

Sylvia Woods
District 6
(865) 414-4161
sylviawoodsknox@aol.com

Emily Gregg
District 7
(615) 557-6737
emilyjgregg@gmail.com

Lindsey Cadle
District 8
(423) 851-1236
lindseycadle@gmail.com

Pam Weston
District 9
(717) 515-2336
p_weston@bellsouth.net

Khristy Wilkinson
District 10
(423) 505-3131
khristy.wilkinson@gmail.com

Rachel Campbell
District 11
(423) 227-0759
communications.hcdp@gmail.com

Tracey Vought Williams
District 12
(865) 742-6569
tracey.nsl2014@gmail.com

Caroline McGee
District 13
(615) 956-9711
carolinefmcgee@gmail.com

Tanea McClean
District 14
(629) 333-6907
tortoiswind@gmail.com

Cheryl Vickers
District 15
(931) 260-4467
cherylvickers4tn@gmail.com

Betty Fraley
District 16
(931) 703-1143
bfraley@bellsouth.net

Carol Brown Andrews
District 17
(615) 347-0193
andrewcarol@gmail.com

Diane Barber-Miller
District 18
(615) 218-9689
jddunrov@nctc.com

TBD
District 19

Jolie-Grace Wareham
District 20
(630) 418-0395
jgwareham3@gmail.com

Marjorie Pomeroy-Wallace
District 21
(615) 521-2221
mpomeroywallace@gmail.com

Linda Crenshaw
District 22
(931) 801-2014
lindaadamsbarnes@gmail.com

Kelly Baker-Hefley
District 23(615) 631-7577
kbh@hefley.org

Angela Callis
District 24
(731) 587-2468
ang.call@hotmail.com

Martha Shepard
District 25
(615) 330-0419
marthashep2@gmail.com

Meryl Rice
District 26
(731) 609-3236
meryl.rice@gmail.com

Patsy R. Johnson
District 27
(731) 668-7139
prjtnd@bellsouth.net

Pame Morrow
District 28
(931) 626-5836
pame50@att.net

Allison Brownlee
District 29
(901) 744-4467
allison_brownlee@comcast.net

Jasmine Boyd
District 30
(678) 472-1160
jasmine.boyd@gmail.com

Adrienne Pakis-Gillon
District 31
(901) 355-6879
apakis@earthlink.net

Deborah Reed
District 32
(901) 500-8423
deb117reed@gmail.com

Marinda A-Williams
District 33
(901) 859-6995
nlmmm5@hotmail.com

Adam Haynes
District 1
(423) 736-1398
ashaynes@outlook.com

Tony Webb
District 2
(865) 386-6181
holcweb@att.net

TBD
District 3

Logan Combs
District 4
(423) 773-0050
combsln@gmail.com

Jim Hackworth
District 5
(865) 603-4225
repjimhackworth@yahoo.com

Daniel Brown
District 6
(865) 258-3777
dt.brown@comcast.net

Mark Harmon
District 7
(865) 524-4026
markdharmon@yahoo.com

Bill Fannon
District 8
(423) 626-1405
bfannon65@hotmail.com

Stephen Miller
District 9
(423) 836-8210
sambama37354@gmail.com

Chris Anderson
District 10
(423) 503-0595
chrisandersontn@gmail.com

Ryan Scofield
District 11
(423) 991-1707
ryanvhs91091@gmail.com

Bob Cowan
District 12
(865) 466-0418
rcowan10@gmail.com

Brandon Thomas
District 13
muckrakerthomas@gmail.com

Mark Farrar
District 14
(615) 604-4616
mfarrar712@aol.com

Amos Powers
District 15
(931) 265-2769
amos.powers@live.com

Robin Smith
District 16
(931) 580-1269
robinbensmith@comcast.net

Aubrey Givens
District 17
(615) 568-2778
contactus@givenslawfirm.com

Leonard Assante
District 18
(615) 512-6297
lassante@yahoo.com

Charlie Clark
District 19
(828) 612-0389
jcharlesclark@gmail.com

Will Cheek
District 20
(615) 292-3967
willcheek@bellsouth.net

Richard Langford
District 21
(615) 484-8640
richnnash@gmail.com

Chas Uffelman
District 22
(937) 220-5236
csuffelman@gmail.com

Brandon Schexnayder
District 23
(504) 228-5635
bmschexnayder@gmail.com

Donald Farmer
District 24
(731) 234-8411
Don.farmer@hotmail.com

Gentry Allen
District 25
(615) 636-7291
gentryallen@me.com

Toney Campbell
District 26
(731) 549-9202
toneyc@tds.net

Ernest Brooks
District 27
(731) 293-4187
ebrooks2law@yahoo.com

Seth Campbell
District 28
(931) 215-3217
sethjcampbell74@gmail.com

Darick “Dee” Harris
District 29
(901) 691-8453
ddharris901@gmail.com

Bryan Carson
District 30
(901) 314-4617
1bryan.carson@gmail.com

Dave Cambron
District 31
(901) 830-3283
davidpcambron@gmail.com

Bobby Sproles
District 32
(901) 828-1977
bobby_bear@bellsouth.net

Marion Latroy Alexandria-Williams Jr
District 33
(901) 789-0936
nlmmm5@att.net