Executive Committee

/Executive Committee
Executive Committee 2018-12-18T17:33:49+00:00

Mary Mancini
Chair
1900 Church St. Ste. 203
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 327-9779
mary@tndp.org

Bob Cowan
Vice Chair
1346 Indian Shadows Dr.
Ten Mile, TN 37880
(865) 466-0418
rcowan10@gmail.com

Deborah Reed
Secretary
121 N Gretna Green Dr.
Munford, TN 38055

(901) 500-8423
deb117reed@gmail.com

Dr. Geeta McMillan
Treasurer
1282 Old Kentucky Rd.
Sparta, TN 37573
(931) 260-5931
gmcmillan@blomand.net

East Tennessee Regional Vice Chairs

Barbara Wagner
District 2
(865) 654-4496
bntwagner@aol.com

Mark Harmon
District 7
(865) 524-4026
markdharmon@yahoo.com

Middle Tennessee Regional Vice Chairs

Martha Shepard
District 25
(615) 330-0419
marthashep2@gmail.com

Mark Farrar
District 14
(615) 604-4616
mfarrar712@aol.com

West Tennessee Regional Vice Chairs

Patsy R. Johnson
District 27
(731) 668-7139
prjtnd@bellsouth.net

Donald Farmer
District 24
(731) 234-8411
don.farmer@hotmail.com

Ex-Officio

Glenda Carter
Tennessee Federation of Democratic Women
(731) 431-2954
carterglenda115@gmail.com

Reid Guthrie
Tennessee College Democrats
(931) 200-1232
rguthri3@vols.utk.edu

Sen. Jeff Yarbro
State Senate Caucus
(615) 741-3291

Rep. Mike Stewart
State House Caucus
(615) 741-2184

London Lamar
Tennessee Young Democrats
(901) 628-6015
londonlamar01@gmail.com

Randall Rice
TDCCA
(731) 518-8134
rice934@bellsouth.net

State Executive Committee

Marjorie Ramsey
District 1
(423) 623-7610
marjorie4statehousedist11@gmail.com

Barbara Wagner
District 2
(865)-654-4496
bntwagner@aol.com

Debbie Harley McClaskey
District 3
(423) 676-3567
debbie@debbiefortennessee.com

Lori Love
District 4
(423) 367-7627
arvillove@gmail.com

Ebony Capshaw
District 5
(865) 441-7251
ebonymcapshaw@hotmail.com

Sylvia Woods
District 6
(865) 414-4161
sylviawoodsknox@aol.com

Emily Gregg
District 7
(615) 557-6737
emilyjgregg@gmail.com

Lindsey Cadle
District 8
(423) 851-1236
lindseycadle@gmail.com

Pam Weston
District 9
(717) 515-2336
p_weston@bellsouth.net

Khristy Wilkinson
District 10
(423) 505-3131
khristy.wilkinson@gmail.com

Rachel Campbell
District 11
(423) 227-0759
shelbysabrina123@gmail.com

Tracey Vought Williams
District 12
(865) 742-6569
tracey.nsl2014@gmail.com

Caroline McGee
District 13

carolinefmcgee@gmail.com

Tanea McClean
District 14
(629) 335-0698
tortoiswind@gmail.com

Cheryl Vickers
District 15
(931) 260-4467
cherylvickers4tn@gmail.com

Betty Fraley
District 16
(931) 703-1143
bfraley@bellsouth.net

Carol Brown Andrews
District 17
(615) 347-0193
andrewcarol@gmail.com

Diane Barber-Miller
District 18
(615) 218-9689
jddunrov@nctc.com

Katharine Heriges
District 19
(615) 390-9253
katharine.heriges@gmail.com

Jolie Grace Wareham
District 20
(630) 418-0395
jgwareham3@gmail.com

Marjorie Pomeroy-Wallace
District 21
(615) 521-2221
mpomeroywallace@gmail.com

Linda Crenshaw
District 22
(931) 801-2014
lindaadamsbarnes@gmail.com

Kelly Baker-Hefley
District 23
(615) 631-7577
kbh@hefley.org

Angela Callis
District 24
(731) 587-2468
ang.call@hotmail.com

Martha Shepard
District 25
(615) 330-0419
marthashep2@gmail.com

Meryl Rice
District 26
(731) 609-3236
meryl.rice@gmail.com

Patsy R. Johnson
District 27
(731) 668-7139
prjtnd@bellsouth.net

Pame Morrow
District 28
(931) 626-5836
pame50@att.net

Allison Brownlee
District 29
(901) 744-4467
allison_brownlee@comcast.net

Jasmine Boyd
District 30
(678) 472-1160
jasmine.boyd@gmail.com

Adrienne Pakis-Gillon
District 31
(901) 355-6879
apakis@earthlink.net

Deborah Reed
District 32
(901) 500-8423
deb117reed@gmail.com

Marinda Williams
District 33
(901) 859-6995
nlmmm5@hotmail.com

Adam Haynes
District 1
(423) 736-1398
ashaynes@outlook.com

Tony Webb
District 2
(865) 386-6181
holcweb@att.net

Mike Hampton
District 3
(423) 330-4671
smalltownmikey@hotmail.com

Logan Combs
District 4
(423) 773-0050
combsln@gmail.com

Jim Hackworth
District 5
(865) 603-4225
repjimhackworth@yahoo.com

Daniel Brown
District 6
(865) 258-3777
dt.brown@comcast.net

Mark Harmon
District 7
(865) 524-4026
markdharmon@yahoo.com

Bill Fannon
District 8
(423) 626-1405
bfannon65@hotmail.com

Stephen Miller
District 9
(423) 836-8210
sambama37354@gmail.com

Chris Anderson
District 10
(423) 503-0595
chrisandersontn@gmail.com

Ryan Scofield
District 11
(423) 991-1707
ryanvhs91091@gmail.com

Bob Cowan
District 12
(865) 466-0418
rcowan10@gmail.com

Brandon Thomas
District 13

muckrakerthomas@gmail.com

Mark Farrar
District 14
(615) 604-4616
mfarrar712@aol.com

Amos Powers
District 15
(931) 265-2769
amos.powers@live.com

Robin Smith
District 16
(931) 580-1269
robinbensmith@comcast.net

Aubrey Givens
District 17
(615) 568-2778
contactus@givenslawfirm.com

Leonard Assante
District 18
(615) 512-6297
lassante@yahoo.com

Charlie Clark
District 19
(828) 612-0389
jcharlesclark@gmail.com

Will Cheek
District 20
(615) 292-3967
willcheek@bellsouth.net

Richard Langford
District 21
(615) 484-8640
richnnash@gmail.com

Chas Uffelman
District 22
(937) 220-5236
csuffelman@gmail.com

Brandon Schexnayder
District 23
(504) 228-5635
bmschexnayder@gmail.com

Donald Farmer
District 24
(731) 234-8411
Don.farmer@hotmail.com

Gentry Allen
District 25
(615) 636-7291
gentryallen@me.com

Toney Campbell
District 26
(731) 549-9202
toneyc@tds.net

Ernest Brooks
District 27
(731) 293-4187
ebrooks2law@yahoo.com

Greg Hanners
District 28
(931) 215-2148
hannersg@bellsouth.net

Darick “Dee” Harris
District 29
(901) 691-8453
ddharris901@gmail.com

Bryan Carson
District 30
(901) 314-4617
1bryan.carson@gmail.com

Dave Cambron
District 31
(901) 830-3283
davidpcambron@gmail.com

Bobby Sproles
District 32
(901) 828-1977
bobby_bear@bellsouth.net

Marion Latroy Alexandria-Williams Jr
District 33
(901) 789-0936
nlmmm5@att.net