Executive Committee

/Executive Committee
Executive Committee2019-10-08T15:38:53+00:00

Mary Mancini
Chair
319 Plus Park Blvd. Ste. 202
Nashville, TN 37217
(615) 327-9779
mary [@] tndp.org

Bob Cowan
Vice Chair
1346 Indian Shadows Dr.
Ten Mile, TN 37880
(865) 466-0418
rcowan10 [@] gmail.com

Deborah Reed
Secretary
121 N Gretna Green Dr.
Munford, TN 38055

(901) 500-8423
deb117reed [@] gmail.com

Dr. Geeta McMillan
Treasurer
1282 Old Kentucky Rd.
Sparta, TN 37573
(931) 260-5931
gmcmillan [@] blomand.net

East Tennessee Regional Vice Chairs

Barbara Wagner
District 2
(865) 654-4496
bntwagner [@] aol.com

Mark Harmon
District 7
(865) 524-4026
markdharmon [@] yahoo.com

Middle Tennessee Regional Vice Chairs

Martha Shepard
District 25
(615) 330-0419
marthashep2 [@] gmail.com

Gentry Allen
District 25
(615) 636-7291
gentryallen [@] me.com

West Tennessee Regional Vice Chairs

Patsy R. Johnson
District 27
(731) 668-7139
prjtnd [@] bellsouth.net

Donald Farmer
District 24
(731) 234-8411
don.farmer [@] hotmail.com

Ex-Officio

Mary Linden Salter
President
Tennessee Federation of Democratic Women
(615) 579-8808
dosmulas@hotmail.com

Keely Sage
President
Tennessee College Democrats
(469) 744-6321
keely.sage@gmail.com

Sen. Raumesh Akbari
Chair
State Senate Democratic Caucus
(615) 741-1767
raumesh.akbari@gmail.com

Rep. Mike Stewart
Chair
State House Democratic Caucus
(615) 741-2184
mikes@bsjfirm.com

Jeneisha Harris
Vice Chair
Tennessee Young Democrats
(619) 535-8857
jeneisha.harris@yahoo.com

Jordan Wilkins
Chair
Tennessee Democratic County Chairs Association (TDCCA)
615-464-5440
jwilkins16@yahoo.com

State Executive Committee

Marjorie Ramsey
District 1
(423) 623-7610
marjorie4statehousedist11@gmail.com

Barbara Wagner
District 2
(865)-654-4496
bntwagner@aol.com

Debbie Harley McClaskey
District 3
(423) 676-3567
debbie@debbiefortennessee.com

Lori Love
District 4
(423) 367-7627
arvillove@gmail.com

Vacant
District 5

Sylvia Woods
District 6
(865) 414-4161
sylviawoodsknox@aol.com

Emily Gregg
District 7
(615) 557-6737
emilyjgregg@gmail.com

Vacant
District 8

Pam Weston
District 9
(717) 515-2336
p_weston@bellsouth.net

Vacant
District 10

Rachel Campbell
District 11
(423) 227-0759
shelbysabrina123@gmail.com

Tracey Vought Williams
District 12
(865) 742-6569
tracey.nsl2014@gmail.com

Caroline McGee
District 13

carolinefmcgee@gmail.com

Tanea McClean
District 14
(629) 335-0698
tortoiswind@gmail.com

Cheryl Vickers
District 15
(931) 260-4467
cherylvickers4tn@gmail.com

Betty Fraley
District 16
(931) 703-1143
bfraley@bellsouth.net

Carol Brown Andrews
District 17
(615) 347-0193
andrewcarol@gmail.com

Vacant
District 18

Katharine Heriges
District 19
(615) 390-9253
katharine.heriges@gmail.com

Jolie Grace Wareham
District 20
(630) 418-0395
jgwareham3@gmail.com

Marjorie Pomeroy-Wallace
District 21
(615) 521-2221
mpomeroywallace@gmail.com

Linda Crenshaw
District 22
(931) 801-2014
lindaadamsbarnes@gmail.com

Kelly Baker-Hefley
District 23
(615) 631-7577
kbh@hefley.org

Angela Callis
District 24
(731) 587-2468
ang.call@hotmail.com

Martha Shepard
District 25
(615) 330-0419
marthashep2@gmail.com

Meryl Rice
District 26
(731) 609-3236
meryl.rice@gmail.com

Patsy R. Johnson
District 27
(731) 668-7139
prjtnd@bellsouth.net

Pame Morrow
District 28
(931) 626-5836
pame50@att.net

Allison Brownlee
District 29
(901) 744-4467
allison_brownlee@comcast.net

Jasmine Boyd
District 30
(678) 472-1160
jasmine.boyd@gmail.com

Adrienne Pakis-Gillon
District 31
(901) 355-6879
apakis@earthlink.net

Deborah Reed
District 32
(901) 500-8423
deb117reed@gmail.com

Vacant
District 33

Adam Haynes
District 1
(423) 736-1398
ashaynes@outlook.com

Tony Webb
District 2
(865) 386-6181
holcweb@att.net

Mike Hampton
District 3
(423) 330-4671
smalltownmikey@hotmail.com

Logan Combs
District 4
(423) 773-0050
combsln@gmail.com

Jim Hackworth
District 5
(865) 603-4225
repjimhackworth@yahoo.com

Daniel Brown
District 6
(865) 258-3777
dt.brown@comcast.net

Mark Harmon
District 7
(865) 524-4026
markdharmon@yahoo.com

Vacant
District 8

Stephen Miller
District 9
(423) 836-8210
sambama37354@gmail.com

Chris Anderson
District 10
(423) 503-0595
chrisandersontn@gmail.com

Ryan Scofield
District 11
(423) 991-1707
ryanvhs91091@gmail.com

Bob Cowan
District 12
(865) 466-0418
rcowan10@gmail.com

Brandon Thomas
District 13

muckrakerthomas@gmail.com

Mark Farrar
District 14
(615) 604-4616
mfarrar712@aol.com

Amos Powers
District 15
(931) 265-2769
amos.powers@live.com

Vacant
District 16


Aubrey Givens
District 17
(615) 568-2778
contactus@givenslawfirm.com

Leonard Assante
District 18
(615) 512-6297
lassante@yahoo.com

John Charles “Charlie” Clark
District 19
(828) 612-0389
jcharlesclark@gmail.com

Will Cheek
District 20
(615) 292-3967
willcheek@bellsouth.net

Richard Langford
District 21
(615) 484-8640
richnnash@gmail.com

Chas Uffelman
District 22
(937) 220-5236
csuffelman@gmail.com

Brandon Schexnayder
District 23
(504) 228-5635
bmschexnayder@gmail.com

Donald Farmer
District 24
(731) 234-8411
Don.farmer@hotmail.com

Gentry Allen
District 25
(615) 636-7291
gentryallen@me.com

Toney Campbell
District 26
(731) 549-9202
toneyc@tds.net

Ernest Brooks
District 27
(731) 293-4187
ebrooks2law@yahoo.com

Greg Hanners
District 28
(931) 215-2148
hannersg@bellsouth.net

Darick “Dee” Harris
District 29
(901) 691-8453
ddharris901@gmail.com

Bryan Carson
District 30
(901) 314-4617
1bryan.carson@gmail.com

Dave Cambron
District 31
(901) 830-3283
davidpcambron@gmail.com

Jeffery Alen “J” Dewitt II
District 32
(901) 326-2100
jdewitt@ibewlocal474.com

Vacant
District 33